Bangladesh

I went to Bangladesh in July, with my parents after my Shanghai, Beijing, Hong Kong trip.
Bangladesh, with an estimate of 170million population , is the most culturally diverse and rich country I have ever been to. These few pictures only show the floods that occurs around that time of the year.

DSC_8067

DSC_8066

DSC_8064

My apologies also to the delay. Assignments are getting th better of me..

One Response to “Bangladesh”

  1. Sonar Says:

    Damn you travel some mate. I was kinda expecting more than 3 pics though! 😀


Leave a Reply

  • Recordings from my eyes

