Coolum Kite Festival

Today, I went to Coolum Beach for their Annual Kite festival . I had a great time chilling there and taking some nice shots! I however made a terrible mistake with the settings. luckily all the pictures turned out just fine! *phew. I ll be more careful next time. Enjoy!

Its a Whale.. I was lucky!

Its a Whale.. I was lucky!

2 Responses to “Coolum Kite Festival”

  1. Tonzo Says:

    Wow a whale! You were lucky. Looks like a great day for kites..very windy.

  2. Xenitro Says:

    Yeap! Very lucky.. The whale was sooo far way. I thought I only shot it blowing air out.. but I was lucky to get abit of skin as well.It was really windy. Very nice day indeed!


Leave a Reply

  • Recordings from my eyes

