Games Convention Asia 2009

Games Convention Asia 2009
Lots of games. Lots of girls. Heres the latter .

Awsome Architecture

Awsome Architecture

Group picture

Group picture

Lots of freebies

Lots of freebies

Lots of people..mainly around Cloud

Lots of people..mainly around Cloud

Clean Shirt... Shot of Cloud.... Dirty Shirt it is .!

Clean Shirt... Shot of Cloud.... Dirty Shirt it is .!

This image is smaller to reflect the cosplayers age

This image is smaller to reflect the cosplayer's age

Imagine... . .   .

Imagine... . . .

L

L

Are they talking about uni stuff?

Are they talking about uni stuff?

Thats not gonna hurt

"Thats not gonna hurt"

But that will

But that will

Outside..getting dark... I wonder...

Outside..getting dark... I wonder...

So I heard about the new plain clothes Security.....

So I heard about the new plain clothes Security.....

The Security Chief

The Security Chief

Sorry Dear, I only want a picture

Sorry Dear, I only want a picture

Umm.. I hope you dont Pole vault with that..

Umm.. I hope you dont Pole vault with that..

2 Responses to “Games Convention Asia 2009”

  1. Tonzo Says:

    Awesome cosplay! I’m not that big on cosplay but some of those were cool. Cute girls! Great pics mate.

  2. Xenitro Says:

    Thanks! its my first time at a cosplay event.


Leave a Reply

  • Recordings from my eyes

    St Lucia

    Santos City of light

    11 copy

    More Photos
