New Category in the making!

After last night’s astonishing meal , the idea of a food category filled its way up from my stomach and into my brain… The full experience will be up under the new category of food in a few days hopefully. The smell of the Lamb still floats gently into my nostrils, The softness of the bread still melts in my mouth as the herb and cocoa caramel sauce still soothes its way down my throat.. mmmm a full 4 course meal .. all in a mere 2 hours.. and still had room to eat an Egg! How good was the chef , kupo!

Leave a Reply

  • Recordings from my eyes

    St Lucia

    Santos City of light

    11 copy

    More Photos
